CSUSB + 100 Mile Club = CommUNITY Spirit and FUN!

CSUSB Basketball + 100 Mile Club 

California State University San Bernardino (CSUSB) is partnering with 100 Mile Club® for the 2016-2017 CSUSB Basketball Season.

ALL 100 Mile Club® Kids receive FREE admission to CSUSB home basketball games this season. 

How cool is THAT??

Together, we hope to provide the opportunity for our kids and families to visit the campus, connect with the players, team, and university, and encourage involvement in CSUSB campus activities. 

Please click here for printable flyers in English and Spanish.

How does it work?

Bring your 100 Mile Club® Challenge Accepted ID Card or wear your 100 Mile Club T-Shirt for Free General Admission to participants 14 and under.

Parents and additional guests are $3.00 each. screenshot-2016-12-22-22-38-44

Where?

CSUSB Coussoulis Arena

5500 University Pkwy

San Bernardino, CA 92407

When? 

Women’s Game: 5:30pm

Men’s Game: 7:30pm

FULL SCHEDULE: Click here to view the schedules online.

  • Thursday, December 29: CSUSB vs. Stanislaus State
  • Friday, January 6: CSUSB vs. Chico State
    • T-Shirt to the first 150
  • Wednesday, January 18: CSUSB vs. San Francisco
    • T-shirts to the first 500
  • Saturday, January 21: CSUSB vs. San Marcos
    • Military Appreciation
  • Friday, February 3: CSUSB vs. East Bay
    • T-shirts to the first 250
  • Saturday, February 4: CSUSB vs. Monterey Bay
  • Friday, February 17: CSUSB vs. Humboldt State
    • Hats to the first 100
  • Saturday, February 18: CSUSB vs. Cal Poly Pomona
    • Bags to the first 150
  • Thursday, February 23: CSUSB vs. UC San Diego
    • Mini Balls to first150
  • Saturday, February 25: CSUSB vs. Dominguez Hill
    • T-shirts to the first 50

Please stop by the Main Box Office before each game for your tickets.

We look forward to seeing you at the games!

Go 100 Mile Club & Go 'YOTES! 

Add Comment